Video update on situation by Titans CEO Graham Annesley 

Keep the Titans in the Gold Coast! Fair go Stadiums QLD!

Email your State MPs!

Share this link with your friends: http://www.titansupporters.com/keepthetitansingc/


Premier – Annastacia Palaszczuk (Labor/Government)

Twitter: @AnnastaciaMP

Electorate Office

Phone: (07) 3737 2100
Email: Inala@parliament.qld.gov.au

Contact us Weblink – CLICK HERE

Ministerial Office

Phone: (07) 3719 7000
Email: thepremier@premiers.qld.gov.au


Treasurer –  Jackie Trad (Labor/Government)

Twitter: @jackietrad

Facebook: CLICK HERE

Electorate Office

Phone: (07) 3724 9100

Email: South.Brisbane@parliament.qld.gov.au

Ministerial Office

Phone: (07) 3719 7100
Email: deputy.premier@ministerial.qld.gov.au, treasurer@ministerial.qld.gov.au


Sports Minister – Mick de Brenni (Labor/Government)

Twitter: @MickdeBrenni 

Electorate Office

Phone: (07) 3414 2110
Email: Springwood@parliament.qld.gov.au

Ministerial Office

Phone: (07) 3719 7270
Email: hpwdts@ministerial.qld.gov.au


John-Paul Langbroek MP for Surfers Paradise and Shadow Minister for Sport (LNP/Opposition)

Twitter: @JPLangbroek
Phone: (07) 5600 2100
Email: Surfers.Paradise@parliament.qld.gov.au


Meaghan Scanlon MP for Gaven  (Labor/Government)
Facebook: CLICK HERE
Electorate Office
Phone: (07) 5560 7100
Email: Gaven@parliament.qld.gov.au

Sam O’Connor MP for Bonney (LNP/Oppostion)
Phone: (07) 5657 7980
Email: bonney@parliament.qld.gov.au

David Crisafulli MP for Broadwater (LNP/Oppostion)
Phone: (07) 5560 6100
Email: Broadwater@parliament.qld.gov.au

Michael Hart MP for Burleigh (LNP/Opposition)
Phone: (07) 5560 4100
Email: Burleigh@parliament.qld.gov.au

Michael Crandon MP for Coomera (LNP/Opposition)

Twitter: @MichaelCrandon

Phone: (07) 5560 8100
Email: Coomera@parliament.qld.gov.au